2020 - 2021
LAST DAY OF THE SUMMER TERM IS TUESDAY 20TH JULY 2021

2021 - 2022

 

AUTUMN TERM

Monday 6th September - Wednesday 20th October 2021

Thursday 21st October 2021 - Friday 29th October 2021 - Half term 

 

Monday 1st November - Friday 17th December 2021

 

SPRING TERM

Tuesday 4th January 2022 - Friday 18th February 2022

Monday 21st February 2022 - Friday 25th February 2022 - Half term

Monday 28th February 2022 - Thursday 8th April 2022

SUMMER TERM

Dates to follow shortly