Please check back here regularly for Pre-school updates.

Latest News

View our school virtual tour here!

On the 12th October we had our AGM and have now appointed our new committee for the 2020/21 year. 

Committee Officers 

Jo Hamilton - Chair

Connie Sapsford - Secretary 

Rebecca Murray - Treasurer 

Parent & Other members 

Paula Balogun

Liza Chalk

Maggie Lenaghan

Helen Mockridge

Sarah Nicholls

Emma Snook

You can now apply for your child's Primary school placement for the 2021 intake.

© All Images Copyright